Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

Follow Us!

NSRA Board of Directors and Staff
Share |
Chuck Schulyer , President NSRA
The NSRA Board of Directors guides the association, sets its direction and reflects its national reach and perspective. Directors share the common goal of providing members with tools that foster education, progression, growth and networking in their own businesses in the shoe retailing industry as a whole. Board members are elected by NSRA's member stores.
Chuck Schuyler, President
Board of Directors and Officers

 Mark Denkler
Vince Canning Shoes,
Delray Beach, FL

 Phil Wright
Vice Chairman
Vernon Powell Shoes,
Salisbury, MD
 Lenny Comeras, Esq.
Past Chairman
Easton Shoes,
Columbus, OH


Class of 2020 (term through 9-30-2020)

Janice Abernethy, Abbadabba's, Tucker, GA
Tony Fargnoli
Chaussures Tony Shoes, Westmount, Quebec
Todd Lewis
Shoe Fly Shoe,Tyrone, PA
Loren Martin E.L.M. Shoes, Greencastle, PA
James Piercy
Mosser’s Shoes, Champaign, IL
Danny Wasserman
Tip Top Shoes, New York, NY

Class of 2021
(term through 9-30-2021)

Doug Becker Becker Shoes, Collingwood, Ontario
Chris Bentvelzen
Shoes n Feet, Bellevue, WA
Maurice Breton
Comfort One Shoes, Manassas, VA
Andrew Monarch Footwear, Etc., San Diego, CA
Deborah Schuemann
Village Bootery, Tequesta, FL

Jill Snyder Synder's Shoes, Ludington, MI
Patricia Woody
Rabat Shoes, Berkley, CA

Class of 2022
(term through 9-30-2022)

Troy Dempsey The Heel Shoe Fitters, Green Bay, WI
Molly Jackson New Balance Sarasota, Sarasota, FL
John Luck
Lucky Shoes, Fairlawn, OH
Gary Malkin Kaufman Shoes

Dave Schoengart Shoe Sensation, Jeffersonville, IN
Dan Ungar Mar-Lou Shoes, Cleveland, OH
Bill Van Dis V&A Bootery, Kalamazoo, MI

Active Past Chairmen:

Jeff Greenberg
Lloyd's Shoes, Carmel, CA

Ed Habre
Shoe Mill, Portland, OR

Alan Miklofsky
Alan's Shoes/Shoe District, Tucson, AZ

James Sajdak
Stan's Fit For Your Feet, Brookfield, WI

Advisory Committee:

Rick Ravel
Karavel Shoes, Austin, TX

Joel Sigal
Littles Shoe Store, Pittsburgh, PA

Gary Weiner
Saxon Shoes, Richmond, VA

Honorary Board Members:

Paul Muller
Muller's Shoes Grand Rapids, MI

Ron W. Scott
Retail Strategies, LLC, Ridgeland, MS


NSRA Staff Members

Tanja Clark
Membership Director

Debbie Fitzpatrick
Member Services Coordinator

Carisa Kennedy
Sponsorship Coordinator
& Assistant to President
Sandra Negovan
Marketing Coordinator

Sandee Beisner
Accounting Manager





Sign In


9/18/2020 » 9/20/2020
Billings Market Association

9/20/2020 » 9/23/2020
MICAM Milano

9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Sole Commerce

9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
NY Children's Club

9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
Project Las Vegas - CANCELLED

Have Questions?

Call us at