Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search


Follow Us!
Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
MICAM
2/16/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Milan   
MICAM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Chicago Shoe Market
2/19/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
The Children's Great Event Shoe Show
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Teaneck, NJ   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
3/1/2020 » 3/2/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Northwest Market Association
3/7/2020 » 3/10/2020
Location: Tigard, OR   
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
FFaNY
6/2/2020 » 6/4/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
6/3/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Denver, CO   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
FFaNY
8/4/2020 » 8/6/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market
8/14/2020 » 8/16/2020
Location: St. Paul, MN   
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Toronto Shoe Show
8/16/2020 » 8/18/2020
Location: Toronto   
Toronto Shoe Show

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Chicago Shoe Market
8/19/2020 » 8/20/2020
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
9/13/2020 » 9/14/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
MICAM
9/20/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Milan   
MICAM

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
FFaNY
12/8/2020 » 12/10/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

12/3/2019 » 12/5/2019
FFaNY

12/3/2019 » 12/6/2019
The Running Event

1/15/2020 » 1/18/2020
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

1/17/2020 » 1/19/2020
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market

1/19/2020 » 1/20/2020
Boston Shoe Travelers Early Buy