Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Follow Us!





 

Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
8/7/2019 » 8/10/2019
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
FN PLATFORM
8/12/2019 » 8/14/2019
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market
8/16/2019 » 8/18/2019
Location: Saint Paul, MN   
 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

 
Toronto Shoe Show
8/18/2019 » 8/20/2019
Location: Toronto   
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 
Michigan Shoe Market
8/25/2019 » 8/26/2019
Location: Livonia, MI   
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Chicago Shoe Market
8/28/2019 » 8/29/2019
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
Northwest Market Association
9/7/2019 » 9/10/2019
Location: Tigard, OR   
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Billings Market Association
9/13/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Billings, MT   
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
MICAM
9/15/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Milan   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
10/23/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Outdoor Retailer Winter Market
11/5/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: Denver, CO   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
PFA's 60th Annual Symposium and Exhibition
11/7/2019 » 11/9/2019
Location: Henderson, NV   
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
NSRA 2019 Leadership Conference
11/13/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: St Louis, MO   
NSRA 2019 Leadership Conference

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
The Running Event
12/3/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Austin, TX   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
1/15/2020 » 1/18/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

2/20/2019 » 2/22/2019
Toronto Shoe Show

2/20/2019 » 2/21/2019
Chicago Shoe Market

2/24/2019 » 2/26/2019
Shoe Market of the Americas

2/24/2019 » 2/25/2019
Michigan Shoe Market

2/25/2019 » 2/27/2019
Sole Commerce