Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Follow Us!





 

Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
2/10/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
NY Children's Club
2/11/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: New York City, NY   
NY Children

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
Atlanta Shoe Market
2/15/2020 » 2/17/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA   
Atlanta Shoe Market

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
MICAM
2/16/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Milan   
MICAM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
The Children's Great Event Shoe Show
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Teaneck, NJ   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
3/1/2020 » 3/2/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Northwest Market Association
3/7/2020 » 3/10/2020
Location: Tigard, OR   
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
FFaNY
6/2/2020 » 6/4/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
6/3/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Denver, CO   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
FFaNY
8/4/2020 » 8/6/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market
8/14/2020 » 8/16/2020
Location: St. Paul, MN   
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
Toronto Shoe Show
8/16/2020 » 8/18/2020
Location: Toronto   
Toronto Shoe Show

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
9/13/2020 » 9/14/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
MICAM
9/20/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Milan   
MICAM
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

10/13/2019 » 10/15/2019
NSRA 2019 NextGen Leadership Program

10/23/2019 » 10/26/2019
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

11/13/2019 » 11/14/2019
NSRA 2019 Leadership Conference

12/3/2019 » 12/5/2019
FFaNY