Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search


Follow Us!
Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Dallas Men's Show
1/25/2020 » 12/27/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Men

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Chicago Shoe Market
2/19/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
Michigan Shoe Market
2/22/2020 » 2/24/2020
Location: Livonia, MI   
Michigan Shoe Market

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
Shoe Market of the Americas
2/23/2020 » 2/24/2020
Location: Miami, FL   
Shoe Market of the Americas

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
The Children's Great Event Shoe Show
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Teaneck, NJ   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
3/1/2020 » 3/2/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Northwest Market Association
3/7/2020 » 3/10/2020
Location: Tigard, OR   
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Midatlantic Shoe Show
3/9/2020 » 3/10/2020
Location: Philadelphia, PA   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market
3/24/2020 » 3/27/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
FFaNY
6/1/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Denver, CO   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart
6/23/2020 » 6/26/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
Shoe Market of the Americas
6/28/2020 » 6/29/2020
Location: Miami, FL   
Shoe Market of the Americas

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Dallas Men's Show
7/25/2020 » 7/27/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Men

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
Kentucky Bluegrass Buyer's Market
7/26/2020 » 7/27/2020
Location: Lexington, KY   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

1/25/2020 » 12/27/2020
Dallas Men's Show

2/19/2020 » 2/20/2020
Chicago Shoe Market

2/22/2020 » 2/24/2020
Michigan Shoe Market

2/23/2020 » 2/24/2020
Shoe Market of the Americas