Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Follow Us!





 

Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
FFaNY
6/5/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Shoe Market of the Americas
6/10/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Miami, FL   
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Atlanta Apparel
6/13/2018 » 6/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Transit Footwear & Accessories Show
6/18/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
B&STA
6/26/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: Secaucus, NJ   
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
The Empire Fashion Show at Scranton
7/17/2018 » 7/18/2018
Location: Scranton, PA   
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
7/23/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Denver, CO   
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
Kentucky Bluegrass Buyer's Market
7/29/2018 » 7/30/2018
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
The Children's Great Event Shoe Show
8/1/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Teaneck, NJ   
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
NY Children's Club
8/5/2018 » 8/7/2018
Location: New York City, NY   
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
8/6/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
FFaNY
8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY
Atlanta Apparel
8/7/2018 » 8/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
8/8/2018 » 8/11/2018
Location: Dallas, TX   
 

Sunday, August 12, 2018

 
NSRA Education Conference
8/12/2018
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
NSRA Education Conference
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

6/5/2018 » 6/7/2018
FFaNY

6/10/2018 » 6/12/2018
Shoe Market of the Americas

6/13/2018 » 6/16/2018
Atlanta Apparel

6/26/2018 » 6/27/2018
B&STA