Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search


Follow Us!









Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?
 
In addition to NSRA education events, this calendar offers a place to find out about other upcoming industry tradeshows and events in the U.S. and around the world. 


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market - CANCELLED
8/7/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: St. Paul, MN   
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market - CANCELLED

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
8/10/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Chicago Shoe Market
8/12/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: Chicago, IL   
Chicago Shoe Market

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
NSRA Webinar - Leading Change: Time for a Reset

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
Toronto Shoe Show
8/15/2020 » 8/17/2020
Location: Toronto   
Toronto Shoe Show

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Atlanta Shoe Market - CANCELLED
8/22/2020 » 8/24/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA   
Atlanta Shoe Market - CANCELLED

Sunday, August 23, 2020

 
NSRA Retail Training Workshop - CANCELLED
8/23/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 am
NSRA Retail Training Workshop - CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market
8/25/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Michigan Shoe Market
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Livonia, MI   
Michigan Shoe Market

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
Northwest Market Association
9/12/2020 » 9/15/2020
Location: Tigard, OR   
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo
9/13/2020 » 9/14/2020
Location: Manchester, NH   
Boston Shoe Travelers Northeast Expo

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Billings Market Association
9/18/2020 » 9/20/2020
Location: Billings, MT   
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
MICAM Milano
9/20/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Milan   
MICAM Milano

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Sole Commerce
9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: New York, NY   
 
NY Children's Club
9/22/2020 » 9/24/2020
Location: New York City, NY   
NY Children
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

Have Questions?

Call us at
800-673-8446