Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search


Follow Us!








Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?
 
In addition to NSRA education events, this calendar offers a place to find out about other upcoming industry tradeshows and events in the U.S. and around the world. 


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
FFaNY - Cancelled
6/1/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY - Cancelled

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart
6/2/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Mart

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
NSRA Webinar: Marketing Your Shoe Store In This Crazy New World

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market - Cancelled
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Denver, CO   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market - Cancelled

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
Shoe Market of the Americas - Cancelled
6/28/2020 » 6/29/2020
Location: Miami, FL   
Shoe Market of the Americas - Cancelled

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
Dallas Men's Show
7/25/2020 » 7/27/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Men

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
Kentucky Bluegrass Buyer's Market
7/26/2020 » 7/27/2020
Location: Lexington, KY   
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
FFaNY
8/3/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market
8/7/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: St. Paul, MN   
Northwest Shoe Travelers Market

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
8/10/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Chicago Shoe Market
8/12/2020 » 8/13/2020
Location: Chicago, IL   
Chicago Shoe Market

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
Toronto Shoe Show
8/15/2020 » 8/17/2020
Location: Toronto   
Toronto Shoe Show

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Atlanta Shoe Market
8/22/2020 » 8/24/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA   
Atlanta Shoe Market

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market
8/25/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Dallas, TX   
Dallas Apparel & Accessories Market

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Michigan Shoe Market
8/26/2020 » 8/28/2020
Location: Livonia, MI   
Michigan Shoe Market
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Calendar

Have Questions?

Call us at
800-673-8446