Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Follow Us!


NSRA Board of Directors and Staff
Chuck Schulyer , President NSRA 
The NSRA Board of Directors guides the association, sets its direction and reflects its national reach and perspective. Directors share the common goal of providing members with tools that foster education, progression, growth and networking in their own businesses in the shoe retailing industry as a whole. Board members are elected by NSRA's member stores.
Chuck Schuyler, President
Board of Directors and Officers

 Lenny Comeras, Esq.
Easton Shoes,
Columbus, OH
Roger Brooks
Vice Chair
Brooks Shoes for Kids,
Santa Monica, CA
Jeff Greenberg
Past Chairman

Lloyd's Shoes,
Carmel, CA


Class of 2018 (term through 9-30-2018)

Doug Becker Becker Shoes, Collingwood, Ontario
Chris Bentvelzen
Shoes n Feet, Bellevue, WA
Maurice Breton
Comfort One Shoes, Manassas, VA
Mollie Brown
Buck's Shoes, Fremont, NE
Stanley Eisenman Stanley Eisenman Fine Shoes, Ft. Worth, TX
Andrew Monarch Footwear, Etc., San Diego, CA
Deborah Schuemann
Village Bootery, Tequesta, FL

Class of 2019 (term through 9-30-2019)

Jody Finnegan 12th Street Shoes, Bellingham, WA
Molly Jackson New Balance Sarasota, Sarasota, FL
John Luck
Lucky Shoes, Fairlawn, OH
Gary Malkin Kaufman Shoes
Joel Sigal Littles Shoe Store, Pittsburgh, PA
Dan Ungar Mar-Lou Shoes, Cleveland, OH
Bill Van Dis V&A Bootery, Kalamazoo, MI

Class of 2020
(term through 9-30-2020)

Janice Abernethy, Abbadabba's, Tucker, GA
Tony Fargnoli
Chaussures Tony Shoes, Westmount, Quebec
Rocky Horowitz, Bob Jones Shoes, Kansas City, MO
Todd Lewis
Shoe Fly Shoe,Tyrone, PA
Loren Martin E.L.M. Shoes, Greencastle, PA
James Piercy
Mosser’s Shoes, Champaign, IL
Danny Wasserman Tip Top Shoes, New York, NY
Gary Weiner
Saxon Shoes, Richmond, VA

Active Past Chairmen:

Randy Brown
Brown's Enterprises, Washington, MO

Mark Denkler
Vince Canning Shoes, Delray Beach, FL

Ed Habre
Shoe Mill, Portland, OR

Jerry Levin
Lebo's, Inc., Charlotte, NC

Alan Miklofsky
Alan's Shoes/Shoe District, Tucson, AZ

Paul Muller
Muller's Shoes Grand Rapids, MI

Rick Ravel
Karavel Shoes, Austin, TX

James Sajdak
Stan's Fit For Your Feet, Brookfield, WI

Ron W. Scott
Retail Strategies, LLC, Ridgeland, MS

Phil Wright
Vernon Powell Shoes, Salisbury, MD


NSRA Staff Members

Tanja Towne
Membership Director

Nancy Hultquist
Director of Communications

Debbie Fitzpatrick
Member Services Coordinator
Sandra Negovan
Marketing Coordinator

Carisa LeDoux
Assistant to President

Sandee Beisner
Accounting Manager



Sign In
Sign In securely

2/25/2018 » 2/27/2018
Toronto Shoe Show

2/25/2018 » 2/26/2018
Michigan Shoe Market

2/25/2018 » 2/28/2018
NY Children's Club

2/26/2018 » 2/28/2018
Sole Commerce