Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Follow Us!





 

Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
FFaNY
5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Transit Footwear & Accessories Show
6/5/2017 » 6/7/2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
Transit Footwear & Accessories Show

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Atlanta Apparel
6/7/2017 » 6/10/2017
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
6/14/2017 » 6/17/2017
Location: Dallas, TX   
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
B&STA
6/21/2017 » 6/22/2017
Location: Edison, NJ   
B&STA

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
Shoe Market of the Americas
6/25/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Miami, FL   
Shoe Market of the Americas

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
New England Children's Footwear Show
7/25/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Manchester, NH   
New England Children

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
7/26/2017 » 7/29/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, UT   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
Kentucky Bluegrass Buyer's Market
7/30/2017 » 7/31/2017
Location: Lexington, KY   
Kentucky Bluegrass Buyer

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Atlanta Apparel
8/1/2017 » 8/5/2017
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 
FFaNY
8/1/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
The Children's Great Event Shoe Show
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Teaneck, NJ   
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 
Children's Club
8/6/2017 » 8/8/2017
Location: New York City, NY   
Children

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
8/7/2017 » 8/9/2017
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
8/9/2017 » 8/12/2017
Location: Dallas, TX   
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
FFaNY

6/7/2017 » 6/10/2017
Atlanta Apparel

6/14/2017 » 6/17/2017
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

6/21/2017 » 6/22/2017
B&STA