Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Follow Us!

















 

Industry Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Looking for industry related events?

In addition to providing information regarding our own events, NSRA's event calendar is a place to find out about other upcoming shoe shows and education conferences in the U.S. and around the world.


*NSRA does not assist with registrations or additional inquiries for non-NSRA events. Please click on the event name to view available details and contact information for each event.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Atlanta Apparel
6/2/2016 » 6/5/2016
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
Transit Footwear & Accessories Show
6/6/2016 » 6/8/2016
Location: Los Angeles, CA   
Transit Footwear & Accessories Show

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
FFaNY
6/7/2016 » 6/9/2016
Location: New York, NY   
 FFaNY

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
STRUT - Dallas Shoes
6/8/2016 » 6/11/2016
Location: Dallas, TX   
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Atlanta Fashion Shoe Market
6/15/2016 » 6/16/2016
Location: Atlanta, GA   
Atlanta Fashion Shoe Market

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
B&STA
6/21/2016 » 6/22/2016
Location: Edison, NJ   
B&STA

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 
Shoe Market of the Americas
6/26/2016 » 6/28/2016
Location: Miami, FL   
Shoe Market of the Americas

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
GDS - International Event for Shoes and Accessories
7/26/2016 » 7/28/2016
Location: Düsseldorf   
GDS - International Event for Shoes and Accessories

Sunday, July 31, 2016

 
Children's Club
7/31/2016 » 8/2/2016
Location: New York City, NY   
 

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

 
FFaNY
8/2/2016 » 8/4/2016
Location: New York, NY   
FFaNY

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

 
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
8/3/2016 » 8/6/2016
Location: Salt Lake City, UT   
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
Atlanta Apparel
8/6/2016 » 8/10/2016
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Sunday, August 07, 2016

 
Kentucky Shoe Buying Market
8/7/2016 » 8/8/2016
Location: Lexington, KY   
Kentucky Shoe Buying Market
TRU Show - San Francisco
8/7/2016 » 8/8/2016
Location: Burlingame, CA   
TRU Show - San Francisco

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
Kansas City Shoe Show
8/8/2016 » 8/10/2016
Location: Overland Park, KS   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

6/2/2016 » 6/5/2016
Atlanta Apparel

6/7/2016 » 6/9/2016
FFaNY

6/8/2016 » 6/11/2016
STRUT - Dallas Shoes

6/15/2016 » 6/16/2016
Atlanta Fashion Shoe Market